Contact City School Board

City of Fairfax School Board

Chairman Carolyn Pitches
carolyn.pitches@fairfaxva.gov

 

Toby Sorensen
toby.sorensen@fairfaxva.gov

 

Jon Buttram
jon.buttram@fairfaxva.gov

 

Bob Reinsel
robert.reinsel@fairfaxva.gov

 

Vice Chairman Dr. Mitch Sutterfield
mitchell.sutterfield@fairfaxva.gov

 

You can also send an email to the entire School Board at schoolboard@fairfaxva.gov

City Schools Staff

Dr. Phyllis Pajardo

Superintendent
703-293-7131

phyllis.pajardo@fairfaxva.gov

 

Diego Wilson
Assistant Superintendent
703-293-7132

diego.wilson@fairfaxva.gov

 

Susan Wiczalkowski
Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board
703-293-7131
susan.wiczalkowski@fairfaxva.gov

 

Carrie Dorsey
Communications Manager, Media Contact
571-269-6824

703-293-7131
carrie.dorsey@fairfaxva.gov