Contact City School Board

Connect with usThe City of Fairfax School Board office

Sisson House (behind City Hall)
10455 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

To email all school board members:
SchoolBoard@fairfaxva.gov

 

Hours of operation: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. weekdays

 

Phone: 703.293-7131; Fax: 703.691-2028

 

Visit us onlinewww.cityoffairfaxschools.org

We’re also online on the City of Fairfax website at:
www.fairfaxva.gov/school/school.asp

Freedom of Information Act Request (FOIA) – Please visit our FOIA page

 

City of Fairfax School Board

Chairman Carolyn Pitches
carolyn.pitches@fairfaxva.gov

 

Vice Chairman Toby Sorensen
toby.sorensen@fairfaxva.gov

 

Jon Buttram
jon.buttram@fairfaxva.gov

 

Bob Reinsel
robert.reinsel@fairfaxva.gov

 

Mitch Sutterfield
mitchell.sutterfield@fairfaxva.gov

 

You can also send an email to the entire School Board at schoolboard@fairfaxva.gov

City Schools Staff

Dr. Phyllis Pajardo

Superintendent
703-293-7131

phyllis.pajardo@fairfaxva.gov

 

Diego Wilson
Assistant Superintendent
703-293-7132

diego.wilson@fairfaxva.gov

 

Susan Wiczalkowski
Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board
703-293-7131
susan.wiczalkowski@fairfaxva.gov

 

Carrie Dorsey
Communications Specialist, Media Contact
571-269-6824

703-293-7131
carrie.dorsey@fairfaxva.gov